Address:Xiawa Industry Park,liaoyang, Liaoning, China
Code:111200
Tel:+86-0419-7472811
Fax:+86-0419-7470588
Mobile:13941922467
Linkman:Mr Pan
Web:www.tlsteel.com
Mail:sales@tlsteel.com

    Founded in 1992, Liao Yang Tenglong steel Co Ltd takes steel rims, steel track plates and steel for rims and track plate as our main products.
    We have been focused on the produce of steel for rims since 2007. With the advantages of human resources, technology, equipment, and raw materials we have developed 20 specifications steel for rims after years of efforts. In addition, the company has developed two specifications of hot-rolled tubeless rims steel. Today, we have extended industrial chain, produce steel rims by ourselves and sell the products all over the world.
    We began developing steel for track plate in 2010. With the efforts of our technical staffs, we developed 9 series steel for track plate successfully. To ensure good and stable quality of the products, we choose high-quality refined special steel billets as raw materials. We have good cooperation with many companies which focused on the production of steel track plate and the partnership promoted our products to overseas markets. In 2012 we produced our own steel track plate for excavator successfully. And it extended our industrial chain one more time.
    For years we cooperated with our customers, developed ourselves. We gained stable customers and made our annual sales higher and higher. And our brand has been highly praised by our customers. High quality, integrity and best service has been the goals of the company‘s. With integrity as our base we always and will provide our customers high quality products and best service to payback their trust in our company.



Production workshop(一)


Production workshop(二)

 
 

Copyright © 2011 LiaoYang TengLong Steel Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Address:Xiawa Industry Park,liaoyang, Liaoning, China Code:111200

轮辋钢产品
  履带钢产品
地  址:辽宁省辽阳县首山乡下洼工业区
邮  编:111200
电  话:04197472811
传  真:0419-7470588
手  机:13941922467
联系人:潘经理
网  址:www.tlsteel.com
邮  箱:sales@tlsteel.com

    辽阳腾龙钢铁有限公司创建于1992年,公司目前主要产品为轮辋钢和履带钢。轮辋钢产品主要用于汽车钢圈,履带钢主要应用于工程机械履带板。
    公司于2007年开始专业生产汽车轮辋钢,公司利用人才、技术、设备、原料等优势,经过多年的努力研发,成功开发出20个规格的轮辋钢产品。此外,公司又陆续研发无内胎热轧型钢两个规格的轮辋钢产品。目前,公司已成功的做到了产品产业链的延伸,自行生产汽车钢圈,产品覆盖到全国。
    公司于2010年开始研发履带钢,经过公司技术人员的努力,成功开发出9个系列履带钢产品。为保证此种产品的质量,公司严格控制产品原料的选定,选用优质精炼特种钢坯为生产原料,保证了产品质量的稳定。公司并与多家履带板专业生产企业形成紧密型合作方式,促使了产品远销海外市场。2012年公司自行生产挖掘机履带板,又一次成功的做到了将生产链合理得延伸,并取得了显著地成功。
    公司经过多年与客户不断的合作与发展,现已积累了稳定的客户群体,年销售量逐年提高,腾龙企业品牌已经逐渐形成,得到了用户充分的认可与肯定。质量、诚信、服务已成为公司的发展目标,腾龙钢铁以诚信为本的发展宗旨,提供优质的产品,一流的服务回报客户对我公司信赖。
 



生产车间(一)


生产车间(二)

 
 

Copyright © 2011 辽阳腾龙钢铁有限公司 All rights reserved.
地 址:辽宁省辽阳县首山乡下洼工业区 邮 编:111200
辽ICP备14014575号